Skip to Content

Church Council


  • Mrs. Vivian Leykamm-Ballas, President
  •  Mrs. Lori McLaughlin, Vice President
  • Mr.  Peter Crusco, Secretary
  • Mr.  Daniel Hribok, Treasurer 
  •  Mrs. Barbara Bertschi 
  • Mrs. Carol Golden
  • Mrs. Barbara Marsico
  • Mrs. Ruth Betz
  •  Mr.  Skip Greische
  • Mrs. Madeline Tekverk
  • Mr. Gary Boulanger
  •  Mrs. Debbie Guida
  • Mr. Walter Brem
  • Mr. Gary Grau, Property
  • Reverend Robert E Weber, S.T.S., Pastor


*indicates committee chair

The Council meets the second Tuesday of each month, except for July and August.  Look for news from council meetings and committee activity highlights in Sunday's bulletin.  

Committee chairpersons will be looking for 2-3 congregational volunteers to serve on each committee.  Please consider giving your time and talents to assist a committee and share your ideas.  Please reach out to the committee chairperson or call the church office to volunteer.